Welcome to Continued Learning with Ms. Pledge!

Hello everyone!! These are crazy times we are living in! I am hoping this blog proves to be user friendly for all but please do not hesitate to reach out if you’re having any issues with it!

I will be updating each subject page weekly with daily and/or weekly tasks for your children to complete. However, it is up to you and your child to decide how you, and they, would like to manage their time throughout the week. For example, if they want to complete all daily tasks for the week on Monday… fine by me! If they want to complete all daily tasks for the week on Friday… fine by me!
Providing the daily tasks is only meant to help your child manage their time wisely, but it is completely up to them as to how they want to manage their course work.

Completed work can be submitted to myself via email (see contact info page), and I will be checking for completed work consistently every Sunday and reporting on the students applicable.

I am very flexible and I am here to help in anyway I can! I understand these are already anxious and overwhelming times, so please do not hesitate to reach out to me for additional support!

2 thoughts on “Welcome to Continued Learning with Ms. Pledge!

  1. Hi Ms. Pledge,

    my email address is kianat@telus.net I haven’t found the page for french yet still looking for it. Hopefully I can find it before it’s due tomorrow along with careers as well.

    1. Hi Kiana! I will send you an email!

      The French and Careers pages are located at the top of my blog to click on! Then you have to scroll down to see the tasks assigned.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *